使用條款
主頁 > 使用條款

1. 同意接受條款

歡迎光臨中國香港體育協會暨奧林匹克運動會(港協暨奧委會)網頁。本會網頁乃依以下服務條件(下稱"服務條件")提供此服務予閣下,本機構得隨時更新該服 務條件,而不另行通知閣下。您得隨時造訪 http://www.hksports.orghttp://www.hkolympic.org 網站查閱最新版的服務條件。

2. 服務說明

港協暨奧委會目前為使用者提線上資源,任何使用者通訊或個人化設定之時效、刪除、傳遞錯誤、和未予儲存,港協暨奧委會均不予負責。

為使用本服務,您必須能夠以直接的方式或經由可使用到網路內容的裝置,進入全球資訊網,並支付相關服務費用。此外,您必須提供國際資訊網路連線所需之一切必要裝備,包括電腦、數據機或其他存取裝置。

3. 港協暨奧委會私隱權政策

關於您的個人資料以及其他特定資料均受到本機構「私隱權政策」之規範。請到本網站查閱本機構完整的私隱權政策。

4. 會員行為

您了解一切的資訊、資料、文字、軟體、音樂、音訊、照片、圖形、視訊、信息或其他資料(以下簡稱「內容」),無論其為公開張貼或私下傳送,均為前開「內 容」提供者之責任。易言之,您,而非港協暨奧委會,將對經由本服務上載、張貼、發送電子郵件或傳送之「內容」負完全的責任。港協暨奧委會無法控制經由本服 務而張貼之「內容」,因此不保証前開「內容」之正確性、完整性或品質。您了解使用本服務時,可能會接觸到令人不快、不適當、令人厭惡之「內容」。在任何情 況下,奧委會均不為任何「內容」負責,包含但不限於任何「內容」之任何錯誤或遺漏,以及經由本服務張貼、發送電子郵件或傳送而衍生之任何損失或損害。

您同意不將本服務作以下用途:

  1. 上載、張貼、發送電子郵件或傳送任何非法、有害、脅迫、濫用、騷擾、侵害、中傷、粗俗、猥褻、誹謗、侵害他人隱私、有害或種族歧視的或道德上令人不快 的「內容」。
  2. 以任何方式傷害未成年人士。
  3. 冒充任何人或機構,包含但不限於港協暨奧委會幹事,或以虛偽不實的方式陳述或謊稱與任何人或機構之關係。
  4. 偽造標題或以其他方式操控識別資料,以偽裝經由本服務傳送之任何「內容」之來源。
  5. 將依據任何法律或契約或信任關係(例如由於雇用關係和依據保密合 約所得知或披露之內部資料、專屬及機密資料)而無權傳送之任何「內容」加以上載、張貼、發送電子郵件或以其他方式傳送。
  6. 將侵害任何人之任何專利、商 標、營業祕密、版權或其他專屬權利(以下簡稱「權利」)之「內容」加以上載、張貼、發送電子郵件或以其他方式傳送。
  7. 將任何廣告信函、促銷資料、"垃圾 郵件"、"濫發信件"、"連鎖信件"、"直銷"或其他任何形式的勸誘資料加以上載、張貼、發送電子郵件或以其他方式傳送。
  8. 將設計目的在於干擾、破壞或 限制任何電腦軟體、硬體或通訊設備功能之軟體病毒或其他電腦代碼、檔案和程式之任何資料,加以上載、張貼、發送電子郵件或以其他方式傳送。
  9. 破壞正常的 對話流程、造成螢幕快速移動,或使本服務其他使用者無法打字,或對其他使用者參加即時交流的能力產生負面影響。
  10. 干擾或破壞本服務或與本服務相連線之伺 服器和網路,或不遵守於本服務連線網路之規定、程序、政策或規範。
  11. 「跟蹤」或以其他方式騷擾他人。
  12. 蒐集和儲存其他使用者之個人資料。

您了解港協暨奧委會並未針對「內容」事先加以審查,但港協暨奧委會及其指定人有權(但無義務)依其自行之考量,拒絕和移除可經由本服務提供之任何「內 容」。在不限制前開規定之前提下,港協暨奧委會及其指定人有權將違反本服務條款和令人厭惡之任何「內容」加以移除。您使用任何「內容」時,包括依賴前開 「內容」之正確性、完整性或實用性之情形,您同意必須自行加以評估並承擔所有風險。因此,您同意您不得依賴港協暨奧委會創造或接受之任何「內容」。

您了解並同意,港協暨奧委會依據法律的要求,或基於誠信為了以下目的之合理必要範圍內,認定必須將「內容」加以保存或揭露時,得加以保存及揭露:(a)遵 守法律程序,(b)執行本服務條款,(c)回應任何「內容」侵害第三人權利之主張,或(d)保護港協暨奧委會、其使用者及公眾之權利、財產或個人安全。.

您了解本服務之技術處理及傳送,包含您「內容」,可能(a)經由各個網路加以傳送,且(b)為了符合及配合連線網路或裝置之技術要求而進行改變。

5. 國際使用之特別警告

您了解網際網路的無國界性,同意遵守當地所有相關規定之線上行為及可接受「內容」之法規。您特別同意遵守關於從您居住國家輸出資料之傳輸所有相關法律。

6. 彌償

由於您經由本服務提供、張貼或傳送之「內容」、您使用本服務、您與本服務連線、您違反本服務條款、或您侵害其他人任何權利因而衍生或導致任何第三人提出索賠或請求,包括合理的律師費,您同意賠償奧委會及其分支機構、負責人、選舉會員、幹事或其他員工,並使其免受損害。

7. 服務轉售之禁止

本服務任何部份或本服務之使用或存取,您同意不進行重製、拷貝、出售、轉售或作任何商業目的之使用。

8. 服務之修改

奧委會有權於任何時間暫時或永久修改或終止服務(或其任何部分),無論其通知與否。本服務任何修改、暫停或終止,您同意奧委會對您和任何第三人均不承擔責任。

9. 與廣告商進行之交易

您於本服務或經由本服務與廣告商進行通訊或商業往來,或參與促銷活動,包含相關商品或服務之付款及交付,以及前開交易其他任何相關條款、條件、保証或陳 述,完全為您與前開廣告商之間之行為。前開任何交易或前開廣告商出現於本服務所生之任何性質的損失或損害,您同意奧委會不予負責。

10. 聯結

本服務或第三人可提供與其他全球資訊網上之網站或資源之聯結。由於港協暨奧委會無法控制前開網站及資源,您了解並同意,前開外部網站或資源是否可供利用, 港協暨奧委會不予負責,存在或源於前開網站或資源之任何「內容」、廣告、產品或其他資料,不代表港協暨奧委會對其贊同,港協暨奧委會亦不予負責。您進一步 同意,因使用或信賴存在或經由前開任何網站或資源之任何「內容」、商品或服務所生或據稱所生之任何損害或損失,港協暨奧委會不負任何直接或間接之責任。

11. 港協暨奧委會之專屬權利

您了解並同意,本服務及本服務所使用之任何相關必要軟體(以下簡稱「軟體」)含有受到相關知識產權及其他法律保護之專屬性及機密性資料。您也了解並同意, 經由本服務或廣告商向您呈現之贊助廣告或資訊所包含之「內容」,係受到版權、商標、服務標章、專利或其他專屬權利及法律之保護。未經港協暨奧委會或廣告商 明示授權,您同意不修改、出租、出借、出售、散佈本服務或「軟體」之一部份或全部,或據以製作衍生著作。港協暨奧委會授予您個人、不可移轉及非專屬之使用 權,使您得於單機電腦使用其「軟體」之目的碼,惟您不得(並不得允許任何第三人)重製、修改、創作衍生著作、進行還原工程、反向組譯,或以其他方式發現原 始碼,或出售、轉讓、再授權或提供「軟體」設定擔保,或以其他方式移轉「軟體」之任何權利。您同意不以任何方式修改「軟體」,或使用修改後的「軟體」,包 括但不限於為了未經授權而使用本服務之目的。您同意不經由非港協暨奧委會所提供的介面使用本服務。

12. 免責聲明

您明確了解並同意:

  1. 您使用本服務之風險由您個人負擔。本服務係依「現況」及「現有」基礎提供。港協暨奧委會明示不提供任何明示或默示的擔保,包含但不限於商業適售性、特 定目的之適用性及未侵害他人權利。
  2. 港協暨奧委會不保証以下事項:(i)本服務將符合您的要求,(ii)本服務不受干擾、及時提供、安全可靠或免於出 錯,(iii)由本服務之使用而取得之結果為正確或可靠,(iv)您經由本服務購買或取得之任何產品、服務、資訊或其他資料將符合您的期望,且(v)「軟 體」中任何錯誤都將得到更正。
  3. 是否經由本服務之使用下載或取得任何資料應由您自行考量且自負風險,因前開任何資料之下載而導致您電腦系統之任何損壞或 資料流失,您應負完全責任。
  4. 您自奧委會或經由本服務取得之建議和資訊,無論其為書面或口頭,絕不構成本服務條款未明示規定之任何保証。

13. 責任限制

您明確了解並同意,基於以下原因而造成之損失,包括但不限於利潤、商譽、使用、資料損失或其他無形損失,港協暨奧委會不承擔任何直接、間接、附帶、特別、 衍生性或懲罰性賠償(即使奧委會已被告知前開賠償之可能性亦然):(i)本服務之使用或無法使用,(ii)經由或透過本服務取得之任何商品、資料、資訊或 服務,或接收之訊息,或進行之交易所衍生之替代商品及服務之購買成本,(iii)您的傳輸或資料遭到未獲授權的存取或變造,(iv)本服務中任何第三人之 聲明或行為,或(v)本服務其他相關事宜。

14. 商標資訊

港協暨奧委會標誌及產品、服務名稱,均為港協暨奧委會之商標(以下簡稱「港協暨奧委會標章」)。未經港協暨奧委會事先之同意,您同意不將「港協暨奧委會標章」以任何方式展示或使用。

15. 一般條款

本服務條款構成您與港協暨奧委會之全部合意,並規範您對於本服務之使用,並取代您先前與港協暨奧委會所為之任何約定。您使用相關服務、第三方內容或軟體 時,亦應符合適用之額外條款及條件。本服務條款及您與港協暨奧委會之關係,均受到香港法律所管轄,不適用其涉外法律原則。您與港協暨奧委會均同意接受香港 特別行政區法院之個人及專屬管轄。港協暨奧委會未行使或執行本服務條款任何權利或規定,不構成前開權利或權利之拋棄。倘本服務條款任何規定經管轄法院認定 無效,當事人依然同意法院應努力使前開規定反映之當事人意向具備效力,且本服務條款其他規定仍應保有完整的效力及效果。您同意無論任何法令或法律是否有其 他規定,本服務之使用或本服務條款所衍生或相關之任何主張或訴訟原因,應於前開主張或訴訟原因發生後一年內提出,否則永遠不得提出。

本服務條款之標題僅供方便而設,不具任何法律或契約效果。

16. 違約

倘發現任何違反本服務條款之情事,請立刻通知本會。

Terms and Conditions
Home > Terms and Conditions

1. ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS

subject to the following Terms of Service ("TOS"), which may be updated by us from time to time without notice to you. You can review the most current version of the TOS at any time at:
http://www.hksports.org or http://www.hkolympic.org.

The elected officers of the SF&OC and NSAs are discharging their duties on a voluntary basis. They all have professional expertise and profound understanding in sports. They uphold the autonomy of the NOC and the NSAs, and ensure that our citizens can enjoy high quality sports and leisure activities.

2. DESCRIPTION OF SERVICE

F&OC currently provides users with access to a rich collection of resources, including, various communications tools, forums, shopping services, personalized content and branded programming through its network of properties (the "Service"). You also understand and agree that the Service may include advertisements and that these advertisements are necessary for SF&OC to provide the Service. Unless explicitly stated otherwise, any new features that augment or enhance the current Service, including the release of new SF&OC properties, shall be subject to the TOS.

You are responsible for obtaining access to the Service and that access may involve third party fees (such as Internet service provider or airtime charges). You are responsible for those fees, including those fees associated with the display or delivery of advertisements. In addition, you must provide and are responsible for all equipment necessary to access the Service.

3. SF&OC PRIVACY POLICY

Registration Data and certain other information about you is subject to our Privacy Policy.

4. MEMBER CONDUCT

You understand that all information, data, text, software, music, sound, photographs, graphics, video, messages or other materials ("Content"), whether publicly posted or privately transmitted, are the sole responsibility of the person from which such Content originated. This means that you, and not SF&OC, are entirely responsible for all Content that you upload, post, email, transmit or otherwise make available via the Service. SF&OC does not control the Content posted via the Service and, as such, does not guarantee the accuracy, integrity or quality of such Content. You understand that by using the Service, you may be exposed to Content that is offensive, indecent or objectionable. Under no circumstances will SF&OC be liable in any way for any Content, including, but not limited to, for any errors or omissions in any Content, or for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of any Content posted, emailed, transmitted or otherwise made available via the Service.

You agree to not use the Service to:

  1. upload, post, email, transmit or otherwise make available any Content that is unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortious, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libelous, invasive of another's privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable;
  2. harm minors in any way;
  3. impersonate any person or entity, including, but not limited to, a SF&OC official, or falsely state or otherwise misrepresent your affiliation with a person or entity;
  4. forge headers or otherwise manipulate identifiers in order to disguise the origin of any Content transmitted through the Service;
  5. upload, post, email, transmit or otherwise make available any Content that you do not have a right to make available under any law or under contractual or fiduciary relationships (such as inside information, proprietary and confidential information learned or disclosed as part of employment relationships or under nondisclosure agreements);
  6. upload, post, email, transmit or otherwise make available any Content that infringes any patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright or other proprietary rights ("Rights") of any party;
  7. upload, post, email, transmit or otherwise make available any unsolicited or unauthorized advertising, promotional materials, "junk mail," "spam," "chain letters," "pyramid schemes," or any other form of solicitation;
  8. upload, post, email, transmit or otherwise make available any material that contains software viruses or any other computer code, files or programs designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of any computer software or hardware or telecommunications equipment;
  9. disrupt the normal flow of dialogue, cause a screen to "scroll" faster than other users of the Service are able to type, or otherwise act in a manner that negatively affects other users' ability to engage in real time exchanges;
  10. interfere with or disrupt the Service or servers or networks connected to the Service, or disobey any requirements, procedures, policies or regulations of networks connected to the Service;
  11. intentionally or unintentionally violate any applicable local, state, national or international law, including, but not limited to, regulations promulgated by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any rules of any national or other securities exchange, including, without limitation, the New York Stock Exchange, the American Stock Exchange or the NASDAQ, and any regulations having the force of law;
  12. "stalk" or otherwise harass another; or
  13. collect or store personal data about other users.

You acknowledge that SF&OC does not pre-screen Content, but that SF&OC and its designees shall have the right (but not the obligation) in their sole discretion to refuse or move any Content that is available via the Service. Without limiting the foregoing, SF&OC and its designees shall have the right to remove any Content that violates the TOS or is otherwise objectionable. You agree that you must evaluate, and bear all risks associated with, the use of any Content, including any reliance on the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of such Content.

You acknowledge and agree that SF&OC may preserve Content and may also disclose Content if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such preservation or disclosure is reasonably necessary to: (a) comply with legal process; (b) enforce the TOS; (c) respond to claims that any Content violates the rights of third-parties; or (d) protect the rights, property, or personal safety of SF&OC, its users and the public.

You understand that the technical processing and transmission of the Service, including your Content, may involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting networks or devices.

5. SPECIAL ADMONITIONS FOR INTERNATIONAL USE

Recognizing the global nature of the Internet, you agree to comply with all local rules regarding online conduct and acceptable Content. Specifically, you agree to comply with all applicable laws regarding the transmission of technical data exported from the country in which you reside.

6. INDEMNITY

You agree to indemnify and hold SF&OC, and its subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, agents, co-branders or other partners, and employees, harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys' fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of Content you submit, post, transmit or make available through the Service, your use of the Service, your connection to the Service, your violation of the TOS, or your violation of any rights of another.

7. NO RESALE OF SERVICE

You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit for any commercial purposes, any portion of the Service, use of the Service, or access to the Service.

8. MODIFICATIONS TO SERVICE

SF&OC reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the Service (or any part thereof) with or without notice. You agree that SF&OC shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Service.

9. DEALINGS WITH ADVERTISERS

Your correspondence or business dealings with, or participation in promotions of, advertisers found on or through the Service, including payment and delivery of related goods or services, and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with such dealings, are solely between you and such advertiser. You agree that SF&OC shall not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as the result of any such dealings or as the result of the presence of such advertisers on the Service.

10. LINKS

The Service may provide, or third parties may provide, links to other World Wide Web sites or resources. Because SF&OC has no control over such sites and resources, you acknowledge and agree that SF&OC is not responsible for the availability of such external sites or resources, and does not endorse and is not responsible or liable for any content, advertising, products, or other materials on or available from such sites or resources. You further acknowledge and agree that SF&OC shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such site or resource.

11. SF&OC 'S PROPRIETARY RIGHTS

You acknowledge and agree that the Service and any necessary software used in connection with the Service ("Software") contain proprietary and confidential information that is protected by applicable intellectual property and other laws. You further acknowledge and agree that Content contained in sponsor advertisements or information presented to you through the Service or advertisers is protected by copyrights, trademarks, service marks, patents or other proprietary rights and laws. Except as expressly authorized by SF&OC or advertisers, you agree not to modify, rent, lease, loan, sell, distribute or create derivative works based on the Service or the Software, in whole or in part.

12. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES

YOU EXPRESSLY UNDERSTAND AND AGREE THAT:

  1. YOUR USE OF THE SERVICE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK. THE SERVICE IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. SF&OC EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.
  2. SF&OC MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT (i) THE SERVICE WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, (ii) THE SERVICE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE, OR ERROR-FREE, (iii) THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF THE SERVICE WILL BE ACCURATE OR RELIABLE, (iv) THE QUALITY OF ANY PRODUCTS, SERVICES, INFORMATION, OR OTHER MATERIAL PURCHASED OR OBTAINED BY YOU THROUGH THE SERVICE WILL MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS, AND (V) ANY ERRORS IN THE SOFTWARE WILL BE CORRECTED.
  3. ANY MATERIAL DOWNLOADED OR OTHERWISE OBTAINED THROUGH THE USE OF THE SERVICE IS DONE AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION AND RISK AND THAT YOU WILL BE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR LOSS OF DATA THAT RESULTS FROM THE DOWNLOAD OF ANY SUCH MATERIAL.
  4. NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, OBTAINED BY YOU FROM SF&OC OR THROUGH OR FROM THE SERVICE SHALL CREATE ANY WARRANTY NOT EXPRESSLY STATED IN THE TOS.

13. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

YOU EXPRESSLY UNDERSTAND AND AGREE THAT SF&OC SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, GOODWILL, USE, DATA OR OTHER INTANGIBLE LOSSES (EVEN IF SF&OC HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES), RESULTING FROM: (i) THE USE OR THE INABILITY TO USE THE SERVICE; (ii) THE COST OF PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS AND SERVICES RESULTING FROM ANY GOODS, DATA, INFORMATION OR SERVICES PURCHASED OR OBTAINED OR MESSAGES RECEIVED OR TRANSACTIONS ENTERED INTO THROUGH OR FROM THE SERVICE; (iii) UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR ALTERATION OF YOUR TRANSMISSIONS OR DATA; (iv) STATEMENTS OR CONDUCT OF ANY THIRD PARTY ON THE SERVICE; OR (v) ANY OTHER MATTER RELATING TO THE SERVICE.

14. TRADEMARK INFORMATION

Without SF&OC's prior permission, you agree not to display or use in any manner, the SF&OC Marks.

15. GENERAL INFORMATION

The TOS constitute the entire agreement between you and SF&OC and govern your use of the Service, superceding any prior agreements between you and SF&OC. You also may be subject to additional terms and conditions that may apply when you use affiliate services, third-party content or third-party software. The TOS and the relationship between you and SF&OC shall be governed by the laws of the State of California without regard to its conflict of law provisions. You and SF&OC agree to submit to the personal and exclusive jurisdiction of the courts in Hong Kong. The failure of SF&OC to exercise or enforce any right or provision of the TOS shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. If any provision of the TOS is found by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, the parties nevertheless agree that the court should endeavor to give effect to the parties' intentions as reflected in the provision, and the other provisions of the TOS remain in full force and effect. You agree that regardless of any statute or law to the contrary, any claim or cause of action arising out of or related to use of the Service or the TOS must be filed within one (1) year after such claim or cause of action arose or be forever barred.

The section titles in the TOS are for convenience only and have no legal or contractual effect.

16. VIOLATIONS

Please report any violations of the TOS to us.